About us

TireEx has been in the tire business for over 25 years, and we've built relationships with top tire manufacturers. We take pride in offering our customers the best prices, most choices, and best customer service in the tire business. We are now the best online store for car tires in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
We make buying tires online easy

You'll find our website easy to navigate with tire and wheel options for almost every vehicle on the road. You can also read customer reviews on most of the frames we sell to get first-hand customer experiences.

Check our blog and news for the latest technical information.
More tire options

We have a large selection of tires to give you more options to fit your car, truck, SUV/CUV, and ATV. You can search by frame size or by brand. We stock everything from replacement tires and wheels to specialty tires and wheels. We offer services such as roadside assistance, tire delivery and installation at your location, and computer ride matching system balancing. We also offer wheel installation kits that ensure proper fitment of your new tire and wheel package.
Tire experts

Contact Us Our trusted experts are performance-inspired tire and wheel specialists with many years of hands-on experience. By combining their knowledge and can-do attitude with our advanced vehicle application guide, our sales specialists make sure you get the right product to fit your specific needs. Additionally, an ongoing training program ensures we remain at the forefront of the ever-changing tire and wheel industry.

About TireEX

Fast delivery and installation

We deliver and install tires as quickly as possible in Al-Khobar, Jeddah, Riyadh, Jubail, Khamis Mushait and Qatif. TireEx delivers from four distribution centers that use the latest equipment to install, balance and package your products. We offer same day delivery on all in stock products, so you will receive your goods as quickly as possible. We can deliver your tires and wheels directly to one of our qualified fitters or right to your door.

Best tire coverage

TireEx Offers the Best Tire Coverage All of our tires come with a standard manufacturer's warranty that covers manufacturing and material defects on a prorated basis. We also offer a “Refund or Exchange Certificate” that replaces an unrepairable “road hazard” or manufacturing/materials defect at no additional charge. Don't forget to inquire about tire warranty.

Leaders in customer service

TireEx is dedicated to providing complete satisfaction to our customers. In today's competitive market, we realize that there are many options when considering a purchase. At TireEx, we don't just offer lower prices and more choices, we pride ourselves on being the leader in customer service. If for any reason we fail to meet our goal, please let us know and we will make it right.

Call our customer service line 920010269.

You can always find us on

TireEx Powered by: Al-Rashed Group

من نحن

تعمل TireEx في مجال الإطارات منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا ، وقد قمنا ببناء علاقات مع أفضل مصنعي الإطارات. نفخر بتقديم أفضل الأسعار وأكثر الخيارات وأفضل خدمة عملاء لزبائننا في مجال الإطارات. نحن الأن المتجر الإلكتروني الأفضل لإطارات السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية.
نجعل شراء الإطارات عبر الإنترنت أمرًا سهلاً

ستجد أن تصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني سهل من خلال خيارات الإطارات والعجلات لكل مركبة تقريبًا على الطريق. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة تقييمات العملاء حول معظم الإطارات التي نبيعها للحصول على تجارب عملاء مباشرة.

تحقق من مدونتنا وأخبارنا للحصول على أحدث المعلومات التقنية.
المزيد من خيارات الإطارات

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الإطارات لمنحك المزيد من الخيارات لتناسب سيارتك ، وشاحنتك ، و SUV / CUV ، و ATV. يمكنك البحث عن طريق حجم الإطار أو عن طريق العلامة التجارية. نقوم بتخزين كل شيء من الإطارات والعجلات البديلة إلى الإطارات والعجلات المتخصصة. نحن نقدم خدمات مثل المساعدة على الطريق ، وتوصيل وتركيب الإطار في مكان تواجدك ، وموازنة نظام مطابقة ركوب الكمبيوتر. نوفر أيضًا مجموعات تركيب العجلات التي تضمن الإعداد المناسب لحزمة الإطارات والعجلات الجديدة.
خبراء الإطارات

اتصل بنا خبراؤنا الموثوق بهم هم متخصصون في الإطارات والعجلات مستوحى من الأداء ويتمتعون بخبرة عملية لسنوات عديدة. من خلال الجمع بين معرفتهم وموقف ما يمكن القيام به مع دليل تطبيق السيارة المتطور لدينا ، يتأكد متخصصو المبيعات لدينا من حصولك على المنتج المناسب الذي يناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن برنامج التدريب المستمر أن نظل في طليعة صناعة الإطارات والعجلات المتغيرة باستمرار.

عن تاير اكس

توصيل وتركيب سريع

نقوم بتوصيل وتركيب الإطارات بأقصى سرعة ممكنة في الخبر، جدة، الرياض، الجبيل و خميس مشيط والقطيف تقوم TireEx بالتوصيل من أربعة مراكز توزيع تستخدم أحدث المعدات لتركيب منتجاتك وتوازنها وتعبئتها. نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل في نفس اليوم على جميع المنتجات المتوفرة في المخازن ، لذلك ستتلقى بضاعتك في أسرع وقت ممكن. يمكننا توصيل الإطارات والعجلات الخاصة بك مباشرة إلى أحد عمال التركيب المؤهلين لدينا أو إلى باب منزلك مباشرة.

أفضل تغطية للإطارات

تقدم TireEx أفضل تغطية للإطارات تأتي جميع إطاراتنا مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة القياسي الذي يغطي عيوب التصنيع والمواد على أساس مقسَّم. نقدم أيضًا “شهادة استرداد أو استبدال” تحل محل “خطر الطريق” غير القابل للإصلاح أو عيب التصنيع / المواد دون أي رسوم إضافية. لا تنس الاستفسار عن ضمان الإطارات .

الرائدون في خدمة العملاء

TireEx مكرسة لتوفير الرضا الكامل لعملائنا. في السوق التنافسي اليوم ، ندرك أن هناك العديد من الخيارات عند التفكير في الشراء. في TireEx ، لا نقدم فقط أسعارًا منخفضة وخيارات أكثر ، نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لكوننا الرواد في خدمة العملاء. إذا أخفقنا في تحقيق هدفنا لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيرجى إخبارنا وسنقوم بتصحيحه.

اتصل بخط خدمة العملاء 920010269.

يمكنك دائما أن تجدنا على

TireEx مدعوم من: مجموعة الراشد